Columbia Law School will begin to accept the GRE as an alternative to the LSAT next fall

October 18, 2017

Seven law schools have now announced plans to accept the GRE in addition to the LSAT:

  • Harvard Law School
  • Columbia Law School
  • Northwestern University’s Pritzker School of Law
  • Georgetown Law
  • Washington University in St. Louis School of Law
  • University of Hawaii William S. Richardson School of Law
  • University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law